Staff

Nils-Erik Helmersson
VD / Maskinförsäljning

0291-206 82
070-829 90 75
nils-erik@izomaskin.se
 

Peter Wass
Servicechef / Ismålning

0291 206 81
070 829 90 73
peter@izomaskin.se
 

Jörgen Åström
Inköp / Utveckling

0291 206 84
070 629 90 67
jorgen@izomaskin.se
 

Eva Björklund
Ekonomi / Administration

0291 206 86
073 345 00 69
eva@izomaskin.se
 

Markus Lundberg
Produktionsansvarig

070 829 90 71

lundberg@izomaskin.se
 

Stefan Frank
Verkstad / Zamboni service

070 829 90 74


 

Mats Wedin
Produktion / Verkstad



mats@izomaskin.se
 

Tobias Elfving
Produktion / Verkstad



tobias@izomaskin.se
 

Markus Myhr
Serviceansvarig fält

070 629 90 98

markus@izomaskin.se
 

Tony Kuhnlein
Service fält

073 829 90 97

tony@izomaskin.se
 

John Hedström
Service

070 629 50 62

john@izomaskin.se
 

Gustaf Åstedt
Service / Verkstad

070 629 90 57

gustaf@izomaskin.se
 

Mohammad Yabroudi
Verkstad



mohammad@izomaskin.se
 
 
Izomaskin AB
Murarmörkret 4
810 20 Österfärnebo
Besöksadress:
Murarmörkret 4
Kontakta oss
Telefon: 0291-206 80
Fax: 0291-206 83
Jour: 0708-29 90 77
E-post: info@izomaskin.se
 
Producerad av Webbyrån Camero